whatson-banner1

Staff Directory

 

Museum
02-9665172
info@ijamuseum.org
museum@ijamuseum.org

Executive Director
Gilad Levian
02-9661610
ceo@italianjewishmuseum.org

Chief Curator
Dr. Andreina Contessa
02-9665170
curator@ijamuseum.org

Assistant Curator
Nitzan Ashkenazi
02-9665175
assistant.curator@ijamuseum.org

Textile Conservation
Shoshana Mandel
02-9665175
conservation@ijamuseum.org

Administrative Director
Ofra Barazani
02-9665171
administration@ijamuseum.org

Education, Cultural Events and Marketing
Shira Barak
02-9665173
education@ijamuseum.org

Secretary
02-6241610
secretary@ijamuseum.org